معلومات عنا

تشكل AAA Intelligent Solutions Ltd جزءًا من مجموعة شركاتنا التي تعود جذورها إلى التسعينيات من القرن الماضي ، وهي تقدم لعملائنا أفضل الحلول في العالم الحقيقي باستخدام التقنية المناسبة بالطريقة الصحيحة لتحقيق النتائج المطلوبة

إن الطريقة المنطقية التي تتوافق مع الخبرة والمعرفة الواسعة التي نقدمها لنا وشركاؤنا الاستراتيجيون تمكننا من توفير حل لمعظم احتياجات المنظمات. بالإضافة إلى منتجاتنا الخاصة التي نقدمها في المنزل ، فإننا نقدم أحدث التقنيات والابتكارات التخريبية ، مما يضمن التدقيق الكامل في المستقبل وقابلية التوسع. لن نقدم أبدًا أحد منتجاتنا إذا لم تكن مناسبة تمامًا للحاجة - نحن نتبع نهجًا كليًا حقيقيًا لكل مشكلة.

AAA Solutions Group Ltd 

لدينا ذراع الاستشارات ، التي تقدم خدمة كاملة للعملاء. باستخدام معرفتنا العميقة في الأنظمة والعمليات ، سواء كان ذلك إدخال أنظمة مالية أو أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات أو تنفيذ إستراتيجية لتحسين رفاهية مكان العمل ، نحن نفخر بخدمات عقد شاملة متكاملة تتوافق مع تطوير إجراءات إدارة التغيير المناسبة والمراقبة والإبلاغ عن مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية ذات الصلة لمساعدة إدارة العميل في تحقيق الكفاءة المحسنة والأهداف طويلة الأجل مع الحد الأدنى من الاضطراب.

 

Gulf British Ltd (و Gulf British LLC - تفتتح قريباً)

أعمالنا قناة لتطوير التعاون بين الشركات والمؤسسات والأفراد داخل المملكة المتحدة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. اجمع كل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا المرتبطة من خلال متجر واحد. أنشئ أصلاً لتقديم الخبرات والحلول البريطانية لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ، مدعومة بدعم محلي نشط على أرض الواقع ، يمكننا أيضًا تقديم المساعدة إلى منظمات مجلس التعاون الخليجي الراغبة في تأسيس وجود داخل المملكة المتحدة. سيتم افتتاح "مركز" دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي قريبًا داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من أجل التركيز على الحلول في المنطقة.

GB Labelling & Systems Ltd

مشروع مشترك بيننا وبين واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال وضع العلامات والرموز الشريطية داخل المملكة المتحدة ، ونحن قادرون على تقديم حلول متخصصة لوضع علامات مستدامة (علامات Linerless) ، ووضع علامات لسلامة الأغذية (على سبيل المثال بالنسبة لمسببات الحساسية والمواد الغذائية). خلال عام 2019 ، أطلقنا منتجات فريدة من نوعها في هذه المجالات: -

بطاقة Linerless Labelling بدون علامة "Tack" - تقنية جديدة لإنتاج ملصقات التغليف الصناعية الخالية من الخطوط بدون انسداد الطابعات المتخصصة. حل حقيقي مستدام لمجتمع أعمال متزايد الوعي بيئيًا. داخل المملكة المتحدة وحدها ، يمكن لهذا أن يوفر في المنطقة 180 مليون طن من المكب كل عام ، بسبب التخلص من منتجات الوسم التقليدية!

هو منتج فريد من نوعه يوفر وسمًا سهل الاستخدام وسريع وفعال من حيث التكلفة للمنتجات الغذائية ، مع إظهار جميع المكونات والمواد المثيرة Allergen Labelling (SAFE AWAY)  

للامتثال للقوانين الجديدة التي يتم  إدخالها داخل المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي.​للحساسية

شركة زميلة: RW Facilities Management Ltd (rwfm.co.uk)

من خلال العمل بشكل وثيق ، نقدم كل من المساعدة الإستراتيجية والتكتيكية والاستشارات والحلول التي تقدم تقنيات الابتكار والابتكار. باستخدام مجموعة من الشركاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة ، يمكننا أن نقدم تقنية تخريبية لأي شرط إلى حد كبير.

www.rwfm.co.uk

gb2016.jpg

ABOUT US

AAA Intelligent Solutions Ltd forms part of our family of companies with it's roots established back in the 1990's offering our clients the very best in real world solutions utilising the right tech in the right way to achieve the results needed. 

A common-sense approach matched with extensive experience and knowledge provided by us and our strategic partners enables us to provide a solution for most organisations needs.  As well as our own in house products we offer the latest in disruptive technologies and innovations, ensuring complete future proofing and scalability. We won't ever offer one of our products if it doesn't quite fit the need - we take a true holistic approach to every problem.

Our consulting arm, offers a complete end to end service for clients. Using our in depth knowledge in systems and processes, whether it being introducing financial or ERP software or the implementation of a strategy to improve workplace well-being, we pride ourselves in providing the very best in a complete hand-holding service combined with the introduction of the appropriate change management policy and the monitoring and reporting of relevant KPIs to assist the client management in effecting improved efficiencies and long term objectives with the minimal amount of disruption.

Gulf British Ltd (and Gulf British LLC - opening 2021)

Our conduit business to develop collaboration between businesses, organisations and individuals within the UK and GCC. Bringing together all our associated products and services through a one stop shop. Originally established to bring British expertise and solutions to the GCC states, backed by local, pro-active 'on the ground' support we can also offer assistance to GCC organisations wishing to establish a presence within the UK. Our GCC 'hub' will soon be opened within the UAE in order to focus on solutions within the region.

GB Labelling & Systems Ltd

A joint venture between ourselves and one of the leading labelling and barcoding companies within the UK, we are able to offer specialist solutions for sustainable labelling (Linerless Labelling), Food Safety labelling (eg for Allergens and Food Rotation) and dynamic stock management solutions. During 2019 we have launched a number of unique products within these fields:-

Linerless Labelling without the 'tack' - a new technology for producing linerless industrial packaging labels without clogging up the specialist printers. A truly sustainable solution for an ever increasing environmently aware business community. Within the UK alone this has the potential to save in the region of 180 million tonnes of landfill EVERY YEAR, caused by the disposal of traditional labelling products!

Allergen & Ingredient Labelling - SAFE AWAY is a unique product to provide easy to use, fast and cost effective labelling of food products, with all ingredients shown and allergens highlighted to comply with the new laws being introduced within the UK and EU. 

Specialist Stock Management & Hire Barcoding solution - for the secure, fast and accurate management of high risk equipment (eg weaponry, specialist safety equipment etc), backed up with complete auditability and traceability.

Associate Company :  RW Facilities Management Ltd  (rwfmsolutions.com)

Working closely together, we offer both strategic and tactical assistance, consultancy and solutions introducing Disruptive Technologies & Innovation, with special focus on the FM and property management industry. Using a group of reputable partners we can offer disruptive tech for pretty much any requirement. 

www.rwfmsolutions.com

 

© 2020 AAA Intelligent Solutions Ltd. 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon